2016-2017 PTA Board


Wells Branch PTA Members,

We are excited to announce the board for the 2016-2017 school year.  Please join me in congratulating:

  • Blythe Gander – President
  • Steve Wilson – Vice President
  • Brad Caffey – Treasurer
  • Laura Gomez-Horton – Secretary

We’re looking forward to their leadership next year!

Posted in News.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.